Texas Woman's University – Houston

Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
pgleeson@twu.edu
Cell: (713) 459-3572
Lauren Szot, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
cszot@twu.edu
Office: (713) 794-2080
Dr. Stacey Flynn
Director of Clinical Education
sflynn@twu.edu
Cell: (832) 586-6180
Dr. Abhi Bhatt
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
abhatt@twu.edu
 

Texas State University

Steve Spivey, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education

ss66@txstate.edu
Office: (512) 716-2674
Shannon Williams, PT, DPT, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Clinical Education

sw32@txstate.edu
Office: (512) 716-2670
 

Angelo State University

Dr. Jacob Burch
Director of Clinical Education
jacob.burtch@angelo.edu
Office: (325) 486-6883
 

Hardin-Simmons University

Beth Schaeffer, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
beth.schaeffer@hsutx.edu
Office: (325) 670-5860
 

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Jenise Engelke, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
jengelke@umhb.edu
Office: (254) 295-4927
Kristi Trammell, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
ktrammell@umhb.edu
Office: (254) 295-4938
 

University of the Incarnate Word

Nathan Brown, PT, DPT, GCS
Director of Clinical Education
nabrown1@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6933
Chad Jackson, PT, DPT, EdD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
chad.jackson@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6478
 

UT Health San Antonio

Mike Geelhoed, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
geelhoed@uthscsa.edu
Office: (210) 567-8756
Dr. Selina Morgan
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
morgans5@uthscsa.edu
Office: (210) 216-4537
 

Texas Woman's University – Dallas

Dale Anderle, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
danderle@twu.edu
Office: (214) 689-7720
Jodi Thomas, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
jthomas68@twu.edu
Office: (214) 689-7721
 

UTMB Health at Galveston

Laura Oppermann, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education – Residential Program
lmopperm@utmb.edu
Cell: (713) 594-4491
Jeanne M. Smith, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education – Bridge Program
jeamsmit@utmb.edu
PT Office: (409) 772-9495
Ryan Pontiff, PT, DPT, PhD(c)
Director of Clinical Education – Hybrid
rypontif@utmb.edu
Cell: (985) 710-0673
 

UTEP College of Health Sciences

Rhonda Manning, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
rajeske@utep.edu
Office: (915) 747-7610
 

UNT Health Science Center

Dr. Leslie Ayres
Director of Clinical Education
Office: (817) 735-2984
 

Add Text Here...

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Odessa/Amarillo/Lubbock

Bethany Allen, PT, PhD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education - Odessa
bethay.allen@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (432) 703-5436
Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education - Amarillo
misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (806) 414-9688
Douglas Dendy, PT, MPT, ScD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education - Lubbock
doug.dendy@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (806) 743-3326
 

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Erin Perez
Director of Clinical Education
erin.perez@utsouthwestern.edu
Office: (214) 648-1559
Heather Mowry
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
heather.mowry@utsouthwestern.edu

Cell: (214) 500-2447

 

University of St. Augustine - Dallas

Brittani Freund, PT, PhD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
bfreund@usa.edu
Office: (469) 498-5799
 

Member Page

 

Baylor University

Christy Gantt, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
christy_gantt@baylor.edu
Cell: (979) 255-3465
Brett Beuning
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
brett_beuning@baylor.edu
Office: (979) 255-3465
 

University of St. Augustine - Austin

Dr. Madeline Ratoza
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
mratoza@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3379
Mansoor Alameri, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
malameri@usa.edu
office: (737) 202-3291
Derrick Campbell, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
dcampbell@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3309
Dr. Rudie Spigarelli
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
rspigarelli@usa.edu
Office: (737) 273-9293
Dr. Nancy Hellman
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
nhellman@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3326