• Dale Anderle, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education
    danderle@twu.edu
    Office: (214) 689-7720
  • Linda Csiza, PT, DSc, NCS
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    lcsiza@twu.edu
    Office: (214) 689-7719
  • Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
    Director of Clinical Education
    pgleeson@twu.edu
    Office: (713) 794-2079
  • Jennifer Bogardus, PT, MPT, PhD (c)
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    jbogardus@twu.edu
    Office: (713)794-2150
  • Victoria Millet Zegarrundo, PT, DPT, NCS
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    vmillet@twu.edu
    Office: (713)794-2084
  • Lauren Szot, PT, DPT, NCS
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    cszot@twu.edu
    Office: (713) 794-2080
  • Mike Geelhoed, PT, DPT, OCS, MTC
    Director of Clinical Education
    geelhoed@uthscsa.edu
    Office: (210) 567-8756
  • Steve Spivey, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education
    ss66@txstate.edu
    Office: (512) 245-3949
  • Shannon Williams, PT, DPT, M.Ed., FAAOMPT
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    sw32@txstate.edu
    Office: (512) 245-8427
  • Misty Miller, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education - Amarillo
    misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu
    Office: (806) 414-9688
  • Douglas Dendy, PT, MPT, ScD
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education - Lubbock
    doug.dendy@ttuhsc.edu
    Office: (806) 743-3326
  • Mary Lou Garrett, PT, DPT, PCS, M.Ed.
    Director of Clinical Education
    mgarrett@hsutx.edu
    PT Office: (325) 670-5860
  • Jill Jumper, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education
    jill.jumper@hsutx.edu
    Office: (325) 670-5830
  • Chad Jackson, PT, DPT, OCS
    Director of Professional Practice Education
    chad.jackson@uiwtx.edu
    Office: (210) 283-6478
  • Kathleen Manella, PT, PhD
    Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
    kmanella@usa.edu
    Office: (737) 202-3326
  • Martha Sneary, PT, DPT, MS
    Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
    msneary@usa.edu
    Office: (737) 202-3333
  • Joseph Leech, PT, DPT, OCS, MTC, FAAOMPT
    Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
    jleech@usa.edu
    Office: (737) 202-3318
  • Derrick Campbell, PT, DPT, cert MDT, OCS
    Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
    dcampbell@usa.edu
    Office: (737) 202-3309
  • Teresa Huckaby, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education
    teresa.huckaby@angelo.edu
    Office: (325)942-2394
  • Julie DeVahl, PT, DPT, OCS
    Director of Clinical Education
    julie.devahl@utsouthwestern.edu
    Office: (214) 648-1562
  • Tara Dickson, PT, DPT, OCS, CSCS
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    tara.dickson@utsouthwestern.edu
    Office: (214) 648-1534
  • Rebecca Galloway, PT, PhD, GCS, CEEAA
    Director of Clinical Education – Bridge Program
    regallow@utmb.edu
    Office: (409) 747-1646
  • Laura Farroni, PT, DPT, PCS
    Director of Clinical Education – Entry Level Program
    ljwarrin@utmb.edu
    PT Office: (409) 772-3068
  • Rhonda Manning, PT, DPT, PCS
    Director of Clinical Education
    rajeske@utep.edu
    Office: (915) 747-7610
  • Loretta Dillon, PT, DPT, MS
    Assistant Director of Clinical Education
    ldillon@utep.edu
    Office: (915) 747-8215
  • Brandy Schwarz, PT, DPT, EdD, OT, MBA
    Director of Clinical Education
    brandy.schwarz@unthsc.edu
    Office: (817) 735-2977
  • Jenise Engelke, PT, DPT
    Director of Clinical Education
    jengelke@umhb.edu
    Office: (254) 295-4927
  • Nova Sbrusch, PT, NCS, CWS, CBIST
    Center Coordinator of Clinical Education (CCCE)
    nova.sbrusch@memorialhermann.org
    Office: (281) 579-5735
    (Term ends: 2019)
  • Amy Walker, PT, DPT, OCS
    Center Coordinator of Clinical Education (CCCE)
    amywalker@texashealth.org
    Office: (817) 848-5800
    (Term ends: 2018)