Texas Woman's University – Houston

Peggy Gleeson, PT, PhD
Director of Clinical Education
pgleeson@twu.edu
Office: (713) 794-2079

Jennifer Bogardus, PT, MPT, PhD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
jbogardus@twu.edu
Office: (713)794-2150

Lauren Szot, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
cszot@twu.edu
Office: (713) 794-2080

 

Texas State University

Steve Spivey, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education

ss66@txstate.edu
Office: (512) 716-2674

Shannon Williams, PT, DPT, M.Ed.
Assistant Director of Clinical Education

sw32@txstate.edu
Office: (512) 716-2670

 

Angelo State University

Teresa Huckaby, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
teresa.huckaby@angelo.edu
Office: (325)942-2394

 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Lubbock

Misty Miller, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education - Amarillo
misty.miller@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (806) 414-9688

Douglas Dendy, PT, MPT, ScD
Assistant Director of Clinical Education - Lubbock
doug.dendy@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (806) 743-6005

 

Hardin-Simmons University

Beth Schaeffer, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
beth.schaeffer@hsutx.edu
Office: (325) 670-5868

 

University of St. Augustine - Austin

Kathleen Manella, PT, PhD
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
kmanella@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3326

Kathryn Sawyer, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
ksawyer@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3326

Mansoor Alameri, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
malameri@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3291

Derrick Campbell, PT, DPT
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
dcampbell@usa.edu
Office: (737) 202-3309

 

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Jenise Engelke, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
jengelke@umhb.edu
Office: (254) 295-4927

Kristi Trammell, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
ktrammell@umhb.edu
Office: (254) 295-4938

 

University of the Incarnate Word

Chad Jackson, PT, DPT, EdD, OCS
Director of Professional Practice Education
chad.jackson@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6478

Nathan Brown, PT, DPT, GCS
Assistant Director of Professional Practice Education
nabrown1@uiwtx.edu
Office: (210) 283-6942

 

UT Health San Antonio

Mike Geelhoed, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
geelhoed@uthscsa.edu
Office: (210) 567-8774

 

Texas Woman's University – Dallas

Dale Anderle, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
danderle@twu.edu
Office: (214) 689-7720

Jodi Thomas, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
jthomas68@twu.edu
Office: (214) 689-7721

 

Member Page

 

UTMB Health

Laura Farroni, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education – Entry Level Program
ljwarrin@utmb.edu
PT Office: (409) 772-3068

Laura Oppermann, PT, DPT
Assistant Director of Clinical Education – Entry Level Program
lmopperm@utmb.edu
PT Office: (409) 772-3068

Jeanne M. Smith, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education – Bridge Program
jeamsmit@utmb.edu
PT Office: (409) 772-3068

Ryan Pontiff, PT, DPT, OCS, FAAOMPT
Director of Clinical Education
rypontif@utmb.edu
PT Office: (409) 772-3068

 

UTEP College of Health Sciences

Rhonda Manning, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
rajeske@utep.edu
Office: (915) 747-7610

Loretta Dillon, PT, DPT, MS
Assistant Director of Clinical Education
ldillon@utep.edu
Office: (915) 747-8215

 

UNT Health Science Center

Brandy Schwarz, PT, DPT, OT, MBA, EdD
Director of Clinical Education
brandy.schwarz@unthsc.edu
Office: (817) 735-2977

 

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Julie DeVahl, PT, DPT
Director of Clinical Education
julie.devahl@utsouthwestern.edu
Office: (214) 648-1511 

 

Add Text Here...

University of St. Augustine - Dallas

Brittani Cookinham-Freund, PT, PhD
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
bfreund@usa.edu
Office: (469) 498-5799

 

Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center - Odessa

Bethany Allen, PT, PhD
Academic Coordinator of Clinical Education
bethay.allen@ttuhsc.edu
Office: (432) 703-5436